Friendly Fixtures 2022

HOME Contact : Beryl Collier 01420 563026

KEY: Tr = Triples MT = Mixed Triples G = Greys W = Whites

Match fee £2.00 For home games each Four Marks player provides tea for two.

Friendly Fixtures 2021

Sat 23rd April Greens Open

Sun 15th May Headley Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sat 21st May Crondall Away 3.00pm 3 Triples Grey

Sat 28th May Rowledge Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Wed 1st June Petersfield Away 6.00pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 4th Sept Twyford Away 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 12th June Alton Social Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Wed 29th June Rogate Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sat 16th July Hook Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 17th July Rowledge Away 3.00pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 24th July Twyford Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 7th Aug Alton Social Away 3.00pm 3 Triples Grey

Sat 13th Aug Colden Common Away 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Fri 19th Aug Rogate Away 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sun 21st Aug Crondall Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Sat 10th Sept Alton Home 2.30pm 3 Triples Grey

Thur 10th Nov AGM


Sun 13th Nov Chawton Park Away 2.15pm 4 Triples Grey